PRINT THIS PAGE
DateTournament Director/Media ContactCourse/Par/Yards/Architects
Prize Money/First Place
TV
Defending Champion
May 29-June 4

Freedom 55 Financial Open
David Lee-Fay
604-916-8117
david@linxmarketing.ca
Point Grey Golf Club (72/6,801)
3350 S.W. Marine Drive
Vancouver, British Columbia V6N 3Y9
Robert Bone/Mike Gardiner/1923
$175,000/$31,500
TSN2/
Global
Lee McCoy

June 5-11Bayview Place Cardtronics Open presented by Times Colonist
Murray Thomas
250-479-5973
luckythomas2@shaw.ca
Uplands Golf Club(70/6,420)
3300 Cadboro Bay Road
Victoria, British Columbia V8R 5K5
1922
$175,000/$31,500
TSN2/
Global
Max Rotluff
June 12-18GolfBC Championship
Hugh Vassos
(306) 222-5392
hvassos@sasktel.net
Gallagher's Canyon Golf and Country Club (72/6,802)
4320 Gallagher's Drive
Kelowna, British Columbia V1W WZ8
Bill Robinson/1980
$175,000/$31,500
TSN2/
Global
Robby Shelton
July 3-9The Players Cup
Ryan Hart
204-237-8514
ryan@mf1.ca
Pine Ridge Golf Club (71/6,641)
620 Niakwa Road
Winnipeg, Manitoba R2J 3X3
Stanley Thompson/1921
$175,000/$31,500
TSN2/
Global
Kramer Hickok

July 10-16Staal Foundation Open presented by Tbaytel
Scott Smith
905-427-1990
scott@thunderbaygolfclassic.ca
Whitewater Golf Club (72/7,293)
1961 King George's Park Drive
Rosslyn, Ontario P7K 0N8
Tom McBroom/2005
$175,000/$31,500
TSN2/
Global
Johnny Ruiz
July 17-23Mackenzie Investments Open presented by Jaguar LavalClub de Golf Quatre Domaines

Mirabel, Quebec
$175,000/$31,500
TSN2/
Global
Hank Lebioda
July 31-August 6Syncrude Oil Country Championship
Darcy Enick
587-989-6712
darcy@linxmarketing.ca
Windermere Golf and Country Club

Edmonton, Alberta T5J 4L3
$175,000/$31,500
TSN2/
Global
Patrick Newcomb
August 7-13ATB Financial Classic
Tim Garbutt
780-920-6169
Tim@linxmarketing.ca
Country Hills Golf Club

Calgary, Alberta T4C 1P5
$175,000/$31,500
TSN2/
Global
Chase Wright

August 14-20National Capital Open to Support our Troops
Douglas Langton
613-996-3111
Langton.Douglas@cfmws.com
Hylands Golf Club (North Course) (72/6,800)
2101 Alert Road
Ottawa, Ontario K1V 1J9
1972
$175,000/$31,500
TSN2/
Global
Mark Blakefield
August 28-September 3Cape Breton Open
Sandy Campbell

ppc_limited@hotmail.com
Bell Bay Golf Club (72/6,831)
761 NS-205
Baddeck, Nova Scotia B0E 1B0

Tom McBroom/1998
$175,000/$31,500
TSN2/
Global
Patrick Newcomb (2)

September 4-10Ontario Championship hosted by National Pines ClubNational Pines Golf Club
Barrie, Ontario
$175,000/$31,500
TSN2/
Global
Kramer Hickok (2)
September 11-17Freedom 55 Financial Championship
Adam Helmer
(905) 849-9700 ext 244
ahelmer@golfcanada.ca
Highland Country Club (70/6,600)
1922 Highland Heights
London, Ontario N6C 2T4
Stanley Thompson/1922
$200,000/$36,000
TSN2/
Global
Jason Millard
(265, -15) *


KEY: * = Playoff; @ = Weather-shortened (a) Amateur
Note: Par/Yardages are 2015 figures.