PRINT THIS PAGE

DateTournament Director/Media ContactCourse/Par/Yards/Architects
Prize Money/First Place
TV
Defending Champion
January 13-18Mitsubishi Electric Championship at Hualalai
Kelly Fliear/Laura Vescovi
808-870-2755/904-465-5924
kelly.fliear@hawaiiantel.net
lauravescovi@pgatourhq.com
Hualalai Golf Course (72/7,107)
100 Ka’upulehu Drive
Ka’upulehu-Kona, Hawaii 96740
Jack Nicklaus (1995)
$1,800,000/
$300,000
GOLF
Tom Lehman
January 27 - February 1Morocco Champions
Lalla Soumia Ouazzani
+212 (0)5 37 75 32 69
Soumgolf@ath.ma
Samanah Golf Club
Km 14 Route d'Amizmiz
Marrakech, Morocco 40000
$2,000,000/
$300,000
GOLF
New Event
February 10-16Chubb Classic
Jeff Kleiber/Michele Bates
919-270-8567/239-300-2229
jeff.kleiber@octagon.com
michele.bates@octagon.com
The Classics @ Lely Resort (72/6,714)
7989 Grand Lely Drive
Naples, FL 34113
$1,600,000/
$240,000
GOLF
Miguel Angel Jimenez
February 24 - March 1Cologuard Classic
Judy McDermott
520-571-0480
judymcd@tusconconquistadores.com
Omni Tucson National Resort (Catalina) (73/7,262)
2727 West Club Drive
Tucson, Arizona 85742
Robert Bruce Harris/Bruce Devlin/1963
$1,700,000/
$255,000
GOLF
Mark O'Meara
March 2-8Hoag Classic
Jeff Purser
949-660-1001
jpurser@hoagcharitysports.com
Newport Beach Country Club (71/6,584)
One Clubhouse Drive
Newport Beach, California 92660
Ted Robinson/1954
$1,800,000/
$270,000
GOLF
Kirk Triplett
March 23-29Rapiscan Systems Classic
Stephen Schoettmer
228-896-6365
sschoettmer@brunoeventteam.com
Fallen Oak (72/7,487)
24400 Highway 15 North
Biloxi, Mississippi 39574
Tom Fazio (2006)
$1,600,000/
$240,000
GOLF
Kevin Sutherland
April 13-19Mitsubishi Electric Classic
Monte Ortel
304-520-6782
monte@mitsubishielectricclassic.com
TPC Sugarloaf (72/7,259)
2595 Sugarloaf Club Drive
Duluth, Georgia 30097
Greg Norman/1997
$1,800,000/
$270,000
GOLF
Scott McCarron
April 27 - May 3Insperity Invitational
Jane Wandmacher/Lee Patterson
281-357-4653/704-553-4790
jwandmacher@championstourgolf.com
lpatterson@championstourgolf.com
The Woodlands Country Club
(Tournament) (72/7,018)
1730 South Millbend Drive
The Woodlands, Texas 77380
Robert Von Hagge/Bruce Devlin (1978)
$2,250,000
GOLF
Scott McCarron
May 4-10Regions Tradition
George Shaw/Angel Hufham
205-335-2565/205-706-2676
gshaw@brunoeventteam.com
ahufham@brunoeventteam.com
Greystone Golf & Country Club (Founders) (72/7,299)
4100 Greystone Drive
Birmingham, Alabama 35242
Bob Cupp/1991
$2,400,000/
$360,000
GOLF
Steve Stricker
May 19-24KitchenAid Senior PGA Championship
David Charles
561-624-8525
dcharles@pgahq.com
Harbor Shores Resort
800 Whitwam Drive
Saint Joseph, Michigan 49085
$3,250,000
GOLF/
NBC
Ken Tanigawa
May 25-31Principal Charity Classic
Doug Habgood
515-279-4653
doug@principalcharityclassic.com
Wakonda Club (72/6,959)
3915 Fleur Drive
Des Moines, Iowa 50321
William B. Langford/1922
$1,850,000/
$277,500
GOLF
Kevin Sutherland
June 1-7American Family Insurance Championship
Nate Pokrass/Ken Muth
608-217-3333/608-332-6538
npokrass@amfam.com
kmuth@amfam.com
University Ridge Golf Course (72/7,259)
9002 County Road PD
Madison, Wisconsin 53593
Robert Trent Jones/1991
$2,000,000/
$300,000
GOLF
Jerry Kelly
June 8-14Mastercard Japan Championship
Hirokazu Imaoka
+81 078-858-0633
imaoka@iandf-inc.com
Narita Golf Club
127 Omura
Narita-shi, Chiba, 286-0821, Japan
$2,500,000
GOLF
Scott McCarron
June 22-28U.S. Senior Open
Steve Nieman
574-631-9792
snieman@brunoeventteam.com
Newport Country Club
280 Harrison Avenue
Newport, Rhode Island 02840
$4,000,000
FS1
Steve Stricker
July 6-12Bridgestone SENIOR PLAYERS Championship
Don Padgett/Laura Vescovi
330-245-2305/904-465-5924
donaldpadgett@pgatourhq.com
LauraVescovi@pgatourhq.com
Firestone Country Club
452 East Warner Road
Akron, OH 44319
Bert Way/1929, Robert Trent Jones/1960
$2,800,000/
$420,000
GOLF
Retief Goosen
July 22-28The Senior Open Championship presented by Rolex
Jamie Birkmyre
+44(0) 1344-840-425
jbirkmyre@europeantour.com
Sunningdale Golf Club (Old Course)
Ridgemount Road
Sunningdale, England SL5 9RR
$2,500,000
NBC
Bernhard Langer
July 27 - August 2The Ally Challenge
Chris Coffman
734-678-0122
ccoffman@theallychallenge.com
Warwick Hills Golf & C.C. (72/7,101)
9057 S. Saginaw Rd.
Grand Blanc, Michigan 48439
Joe Lee/1957
$2,000,000/
$300,000
GOLF
Jerry Kelly
August 10-16DICK'S Sporting Goods Open
John Karedes/David Pessagno
607-205-1500/607-761-2475
john@dsgopen.com/
dave@dsgopen.com
En-Joie Golf Course (72/6,974)
722 W. Main Street
Endicott, New York 13760
Ernie Smith/1927
Dr. Michael Hurdzan/1996
$2,050,000/
$307,500
GOLF
Doug Barron
August 17-23Boeing Classic
Brian Flajole
brian.flajole@virginiamason.org
916-952-5601
The Club at Snoqualmie Ridge (72/7,183)
36005 SE Ridge Street
Snoqualmie, Washington 98065
Jack Nicklaus/1999
$2,100,000/
$315,000
GOLF
Brandt Jobe
August 24-30Shaw Charity Classic
Sean Van Kesteren/Chris Dornan
587-293-4650/403-620-8731
sean@shawcharityclassic.com
hpprchris@shaw.ca
Canyon Meadows Golf & Country Club (70/7,158)
12501 14th Street S.W.
Calgary, Alberta, Canada T2W 2Y8
Otto Anderson/1957
$2,350,000/
$352,500
GOLF
Wes Short Jr.
September 7-13Sanford International
Josh Brewster
651-307-6693
jbrewster@prolinkssports.com
Minnehaha Country Club (71/6,437)
3101 West 22nd St.
Sioux Falls, S.D. 57104
Robert Lohmann/1905
$1,800,000/
$270,000
GOLF
Rocco Mediate
September 14-20PURE Insurance Championship
Steve John/Lesley Varney
831-649-1533
sj@mpfca.org
lv@mpfca.org
Pebble Beach Golf Links (72/6,837)
17 Mile Drive, Pebble Beach, California 93953
Douglas Grant, Jack Neville (1919)
Poppy Hills Golf Course (71/7,002)
3200 Lopez Road, Pebble Beach, California 93953
Robert Trent Jones, Jr./1986
$2.200,000/
$315,000
GOLF
Kirk Triplett
September 28 - October 4Ascension Charity Classic
Barney Hinkle
314-520-7841
bhinkle@ascensioncharityclassic.com
Norwood Hills Country Club
1 Norwood Hills Country Club Drive
St. Louis, Missouri 63121
$2,000,000/
$300,000
GOLF
New Event
October 5-11SAS Championship
Jeff Kleiber
919-531-0240
jeff.kleiber@octagon.com
Prestonwood Country Club (72/7,212)
300 Prestonwood Parkway
Cary, North Carolina 27513
Tom Jackson/1992
$2,100,000/
$315,000
GOLF
Jerry Kelly
October 12-18Dominion Energy Charity Classic
Steve Schoenfeld/Laura Vescovi
804-234-8844/904-465-5924
steveschoenfeld@pgatourhq.com
lauravescovi@pgatourhq.com
The Country Club of Virginia (James River)
709 South Gaskins Road
Richmond, Virginia 23238
William Flynn/1928
Redesign: Reese Jones/1992
$2,000,000/
$305,000
GOLF
Miguel Angel Jimenez
October 26 - November 1Boca Raton Championship
Eddie Carbone/Laura Vescovi
561-241-4653/904-465-5924
ecarbone@prolinkssports.com
lauravescovi@pgatourhq.com
The Old Course at Broken Sound (71/6,807)
1401 NW 51st Street
Boca Raton, Florida 33431
Joe Lee (1978)/Gene Bates (2004)
$2,000,000/
$305,000
GOLF
Bernhard Langer
November 2-8Charles Schwab Cup Championship
Tiffany Nelson/Laura Vescovi
480-707-8275/904-465-5924
tiffanynelson@pgatourhq.com
lauravescovi@pgatourhq.com
Phoenix Country Club (71/6,763)
2901 North 7th Street
Phoenix, Arizona 85014
Harry Collis/1901
Redesign: Tom Lehman & John Fought (2002)
$2,500,000/
$440,000
GOLF
Jeff Maggert
CHALLENGE SEASON EVENTS
November 17-20National Qualifying Tournament
Laura Livingston
904-273-3685
LLL@pgatourhq.com
TPC Tampa Bay
5300 W. Lutz Lake Fern Road
Lutz, Florida 33558
$200,000
Shane Bertsch
December 17-20PNC Father-Son Challenge
Teo Sodeman
teo.sodeman@img.com
Ritz-Carlton Golf Club (72/7,122)
4040 Central Florida Parkway
Grande Lakes
Orlando, Florida 32837
Greg Norman/2003
$1,085,000
GOLF/
NBC
Bernhard Langer
KEY: Challenge/Unofficial money event in Italics