PRINT THIS PAGE

DateTournament Director/Media ContactCourse/Par/Yards/Architects
Prize Money/First Place
TV
Defending Champion
January 14-19Mitsubishi Electric Championship at Hualalai
Kelly Fliear/Laura Vescovi
904-273-3227/904-465-5924
kellyfliear@hawaiiantel.net
lauravescovi@pgatourhq.com
Hualalai Golf Course (72/7,107)
100 Ka’upulehu Drive
Ka’upulehu-Kona, Hawaii 96740
Jack Nicklaus (1995)
$1,800,000/
$300,000
GOLF
Jerry Kelly
-18, 198
February 4-10Oasis Championship
Eddie Carbone/Rebecca Seelig
561-324-1479
ecarbone@prolinkssports.com
rebecca@pb-pr.com
The Old Course at Broken Sound (71/6,807)
1401 NW 51st Street
Boca Raton, Florida 33431
Joe Lee (1978)/Gene Bates (2004)
$1,700,000/
$255,000
GOLF
Mark Calcavecchia
-16, 200
February 11-17Chubb Classic
Leslie Baker/Michele Bates
239-593-3900/239-300-2229
leslie.baker@octagon.com
michele.bates@octagon.com
The Classics @ Lely Resort (72/6,714)
7989 Grand Lely Drive
Naples, FL 34113
$1,600,000/
$240,000
GOLF
Joe Durant
-19, 197
February 25-March 3Cologuard Classic
Judy McDermott
520-571-0480
judymcd@tusconconquistadores.com
Omni Tucson National Resort (Catalina) (73/7,262)
2727 West Club Drive
Tucson, Arizona 85742
Robert Bruce Harris/Bruce Devlin/1963
$1,700,000/
$255,000
GOLF
Steve Stricker
-14, 205
March 4-10Hoag Classic
Jeff Purser
949-903-1583
jpurser@hoagcharitysports.com
Newport Beach Country Club (71/6,584)
One Clubhouse Drive
Newport Beach, California 92660
Ted Robinson/1954
$1,800,000/
$270,000
GOLF
Vijay Singh
-11, 202
March 25-31Rapiscan Systems Classic
Stephen Schoettmer/Frank Kay
205-718-5738/704-378-4428
sschoettmer@brunoeventteam.com
fkay@raycomsports.com
Fallen Oak (72/7,487)
24400 Highway 15 North
Biloxi, Mississippi 39574
Tom Fazio (2006)
$1,600,000/
$240,000
GOLF
Steve Stricker
-11, 205
April 15-21Mitsubishi Electric Classic
Monte Ortel/Tom Sprouse
304-520-6782//614-519-1873
monte@mitsubishielectricclassic.com
tsprouse@hnssports.com
TPC Sugarloaf (72/7,259)
2595 Sugarloaf Club Drive
Duluth, Georgia 30097
Greg Norman/1997
$1,800,000/
$270,000
GOLF
Steve Flesch
-11, 205
April 22-28Bass Pro Shops Legends of Golf
at Big Cedar Lodge

Kirk Elmquist
417-339-5123
kirkelmquist@basspro.com
Buffalo Ridge Springs (71/7,026)
Top of the Rock Par-3 (27/2,840)
Mountain Top (39/1,927)
612 Devil's Pool Road
Ridgedale, Missouri 65739
Tom Fazio/1999
Jack Nicklaus/1996 (Top of the Rock)
Gary Player/2017 (Mountain Top)
$1,800,000/
$342,000 (team)
GOLF
Paul Broadhurst / Kirk Triplett
-22, 194
April 29-May 5Insperity Invitational
Jane Wandmacher/Lee Patterson
281-357-4653/704-553-4790
jwandmacher@championstourgolf.com
lpatterson@championstourgolf.com
The Woodlands Country Club
(Tournament) (72/7,018)
1730 South Millbend Drive
The Woodlands, Texas 77380
Robert Von Hagge/Bruce Devlin (1978)
$2,200,000/
$330,000
GOLF
Bernhard Langer
-11, 205
May 6-12Regions Tradition
George Shaw/Angel Hufham
205-335-2565/205-706-2676
gshaw@brunoeventteam.com
ahufham@brunoeventteam.com
Greystone Golf & Country Club (Founders) (72/7,299)
4100 Greystone Drive
Birmingham, Alabama 35242
Bob Cupp/1991
$2,400,000/
$360,000
GOLF
Miguel Angel Jimenez
-19, 269
May 20-26KitchenAid Senior PGA Championship
David Charles
561-624-8525
dcharles@pgahq.com
Oak Hill Country Club
145 Kilbourn Rd
Rochester, NY 14618
Donald Ross/1925
$3,250,000
GOLF/
NBC
Paul Broadhurst
-19, 265
May 27-June 2Principal Charity Classic
Scott Fuller/Lisa Schmitz
515-745-0405/515-745-3577
scott@principalcharityclassic.com/
lisa@principalcharityclassic.com
Wakonda Club (72/6,959)
3915 Fleur Drive
Des Moines, Iowa 50321
William B. Langford/1922
$1,850,000/
$277,500
GOLF
Tom Lehman
-13, 131
June 3-9Mastercard Japan Championship
$2,500,000/
$375,000
Colin Montgomerie (2017)
-14, 202
June 17-23American Family Insurance Championship
Nate Pokrass/Ken Muth
608-217-3333/608-332-6538
npokrass@amfam.com
kmuth@amfam.com
University Ridge Golf Course (72/7,259)
9002 County Road PD
Madison, Wisconsin 53593
Robert Trent Jones/1991
$2,000,000/
$300,000
GOLF
Scott McCarron
-15, 201
June 24-30U.S. Senior Open
Douglas Habgood
719-471-6491
dhabgood@brunoeventteam.com
Warren Golf Course at Notre Dame
110 Warren Golf Course Clubhouse
Notre Dame, IN 46556
Bill Coore and Ben Crenshaw/1999
$4,000,000/
$720,000
FS1
David Toms
-3, 277
July 8-14Bridgestone SENIOR PLAYERS Championship
Chris Montagano/Laura Vescovi
219-921-3367/904-465-5924
montagano@wgaesf.org
LauraVescovi@pgatourhq.com
Firestone Country Club
452 East Warner Road
Akron, OH 44319
Bert Way/1929, Robert Trent Jones/1960
$2,800,000/
$420,000
GOLF
Vijay Singh
-20, 268
July 22-28The Senior Open Championship
presented by Rolex
Edward Kitson
44-1344-840445
ekitson@europeantour.com
Royal Lytham & St. Annes
Links Gate
Lytham Saint Annes
Lancashire
FY8 3LQ
George Lowe, Harry Colt/1919
$2,000,000/
$300,000
NBC
Miguel Angel Jimenez
-12, 276
August 12-18DICK'S Sporting Goods Open
John Karedes/David Pessagno
607-205-1500/607-761-2475
john@dsgopen.com/
dave@dsgopen.com
En-Joie Golf Course (72/6,974)
722 W. Main Street
Endicott, New York 13760
Ernie Smith/1927
Dr. Michael Hurdzan/1996
$2,050,000/
$307,500
GOLF
Bart Bryant
-16, 200
August 19-25Boeing Classic
Brian Flajole
brian.flajole@virginiamason.org
916-952-5601
The Club at Snoqualmie Ridge (72/7,183)
36005 SE Ridge Street
Snoqualmie, Washington 98065
Jack Nicklaus/1999
$2,100,000/
$315,000
GOLF
Scott Parel
-18, 198
August 26-September 1Shaw Charity Classic
Sean Van Kesteren/Chris Dornan
587-293-4650/403-620-8731
sean@shawcharityclassic.com
chris@shawcharityclassic.com
Canyon Meadows Golf & Country Club (70/7,158)
12501 14th Street S.W.
Calgary, Alberta, Canada T2W 2Y8
Otto Anderson/1957
$2,350,000/
$352,500
GOLF
Scott McCarron
-15, 195
September 9-15The Ally Challenge
Chris Coffman/Tom Sprouse
734-678-0122/614-519-1873
ccoffman@theallychallenge.com
tsprouse@hnssports.com
Warwick Hills Golf & C.C. (72/7,101)
9057 S. Saginaw Rd.
Grand Blanc, Michigan 48439
Joe Lee/1957
$2,000,000/
$300,000
GOLF
Paul Broadhurst
-15, 201
September 26-22Sanford International
Greg Conrad
515-777-0140
gconrad@prolinkssports.com
Minnehaha Country Club (71/6,437)
3101 West 22nd St.
Sioux Falls, S.D. 57104
Robert Lohmann/1905
$1,800,000/
$270,000
GOLF
Steve Stricker
-13, 197
September 23-29PURE Insurance Championship
Steve John/Lesley Varney
831-649-1533
sj@montereypeninsulafoundation.org
lv@mpfca.org
Pebble Beach Golf Links (72/6,837)
17 Mile Drive, Pebble Beach, California 93953
Douglas Grant, Jack Neville (1919)
Poppy Hills Golf Course (71/7,002)
3200 Lopez Road, Pebble Beach, California 93953
Robert Trent Jones, Jr./1986
$2.100,000/
$315,000
GOLF
Ken Tanigawa
-10, 205
October 7-13SAS Championship
Jeff Kleiber
919-531-0240
jeff.kleiber@octagon.com
Prestonwood Country Club (72/7,212)
300 Prestonwood Parkway
Cary, North Carolina 27513
Tom Jackson/1992
$2,100,000/
$315,000
GOLF
Bernhard Langer
-22, 194
October 14-20Dominion Energy Charity Classic
Steve Schoenfeld/Laura Vescovi
804-234-8844/904-465-5924
steveschoenfeld@pgatourhq.com
lauravescovi@pgatourhq.com
The Country Club of Virginia (James River)
709 South Gaskins Road
Richmond, Virginia 23238
William Flynn/1928
Redesign: Reese Jones/1992
$2,000,000/
$305,000
GOLF
Woody Austin
-11, 205
October 28-November 3Invesco QQQ Championship
Phil Bough/Laura Vescovi
310-573-5889/904-465-5924
odvincent@pgatourhq.com
lauravescovi@pgatourhq.com
Sherwood Country Club (72/7,027)
320 Stafford Road
Thousand Oaks, California 91361
Jack Nicklaus/1989
$2,000,000/
$305,000
GOLF
Scott Parel
-11, 205
November 4-10Charles Schwab Cup Championship
Tiffany Nelson/Laura Vescovi
480-707-8275/904-465-5924
tiffanynelson@pgatourhq.com
lauravescovi@pgatourhq.com
Phoenix Country Club (71/6,763)
2901 North 7th Street
Phoenix, Arizona 85014
Harry Collis/1901
Redesign: Tom Lehman & John Fought (2002)
$2,500,000/
$440,000
GOLF
Vijay Singh
-22, 262
CHALLENGE SEASON EVENTS
December 3-6National Qualifying Tournament
Summer Stewart
904-273-3375
summerstewart@pgatourhq.com
TPC Scottsdale (Champions) 71/7,115
Scottsdale, Arizona 85255
Randy Heckenkemper/2007
$200,000
Gibby Gilbert III
-4, 280
December (TBD)PNC Father-Son Challenge
Scott Wellington
407-876-7156
swellington@arnoldpalmerinvitational.com
Ritz-Carlton Golf Club (72/7,122)
4040 Central Florida Parkway
Grande Lakes
Orlando, Florida 32837
Greg Norman/2003
($1,000,000)
GOLF/
NBC
Davis Love III / Dru Love
-26, 118
KEY: Challenge/Unofficial money event in Italics
National Qualifying Tournament is underlined
( ) Denotes 2015 purse; 2016 TBD
* = Playoff; # Events not co-sponsored by the PGA TOUR (3); @ = Weather-shortened