PRINT THIS PAGE

DateTournament Director/Media ContactCourse/Par/Yards/Architects
Prize Money/First Place
TV
Defending Champion
January 15-20Mitsubishi Electric Championship at Hualalai
Kelly Fliear/Laura Vescovi
904-273-3227/904-465-5924
kellyfliear@hawaiiantel.net
lauravescovi@pgatourhq.com
Hualalai Golf Course (72/7,107)
100 Ka’upulehu Drive
Ka’upulehu-Kona, Hawaii 96740
Jack Nicklaus (1995)
$1,800,000/
$300,000
GOLF
Bernhard Langer
(-15, 129)
February 5-11Boca Raton Championship
Eddie Carbone/Rebecca Seelig
561-324-1479
ecarbone@prolinkssports.com
rebecca@pb-pr.com
The Old Course at Broken Sound (71/6,807)
1401 NW 51st Street
Boca Raton, Florida 33431
Joe Lee (1978)/Gene Bates (2004)
$1,600,000/
$240,000
GOLF
Scott McCarron
(-17, 199)
February 12-18Chubb Classic
Leslie Baker/Michele Bates
239-593-3900/239-300-2229
leslie.baker@octagon.com
michele.bates@octagon.com
The TwinEagles Club (Talon) (72/7,193)
11330 TwinEagles Boulevard
Naples, Florida 34120
Jack Nicklaus/Jack Nicklaus II (2008)
$1,600,000/
$240,000
GOLF
Fred Couples
(-16, 200)
February 26-March 4Cologuard Classic
Judy McDermott
520-571-0480
judymcd@tusconconquistadores.com
Omni Tucson National Resort (Catalina) (73/7,262)
2727 West Club Drive
Tucson, Arizona 85742
Robert Bruce Harris/Bruce Devlin/1963
$1,700,000/
$255,000
GOLF
Tom Lehman
(-20, 199)


March 5-11Toshiba Classic
Jeff Purser
949-903-1583
jpurser@hoagcharitysports.com
Newport Beach Country Club (71/6,584)
One Clubhouse Drive
Newport Beach, California 92660
Ted Robinson/1954
$1,800,000/
$270,000
GOLF
Jay Haas (2016)
(-16, 197)*1
March 19-25Rapiscan Systems Classic
Stephen Schoettmer/Frank Kay
205-718-5738/704-378-4428
sschoettmer@brunoeventteam.com
fkay@raycomsports.com
Fallen Oak (72/7,487)
24400 Highway 15 North
Biloxi, Mississippi 39574
Tom Fazio (2006)
$1,600,000/
$240,000
GOLF
Miguel Angel Jimenez
(-13, 203) *1
April 9-15Mitsubishi Electric Classic
Monte Ortel/Tom Sprouse
304-520-6782//614-519-1873
monte@mitsubishielectricclassic.com
tsprouse@hnssports.com
TPC Sugarloaf (72/7,259)
2595 Sugarloaf Club Drive
Duluth, Georgia 30097
Greg Norman/1997
$1,800,000/
$270,000
GOLF
Stephen Ames
(-15, 201)
April 16-22Bass Pro Shops Legends of Golf at Big Cedar Lodge
Kirk Elmquist
417-339-5123
kirkelmquist@basspro.com
Buffalo Ridge Springs (71/7,026)
Top of the Rock Par-3 (27/2,840)
Mountain Top (39/1,927)
612 Devil's Pool Road
Ridgedale, Missouri 65739
Tom Fazio/1999
Jack Nicklaus/1996 (Top of the Rock)
Gary Player/2017 (Mountain Top)
$1,800,000/
$270,000
GOLF
Carlos Franco/Vijay Singh
(-15, 93)
April 30-May 6Insperity Invitational
presented by UnitedHealthcare
Jane Wandmacher/Lee Patterson
281-357-4653/704-553-4790
jwandmacher@championstourgolf.com
lpatterson@championstourgolf.com
The Woodlands Country Club
(Tournament) (72/7,018)
1730 South Millbend Drive
The Woodlands, Texas 77380
Robert Von Hagge/Bruce Devlin (1978)
$2,200,000/
$330,000
GOLF
John Daly
(-14, 202)
May 14-20Regions Tradition
George Shaw/Angel Hufham
205-335-2565/205-706-2676
gshaw@brunoeventteam.com
ahufham@brunoeventteam.com
Greystone Golf & Country Club (Founders) (72/7,299)
4100 Greystone Drive
Birmingham, Alabama 35242
Bob Cupp/1991
$2,400,000/
$360,000
GOLF
Bernhard Langer
(-20, 268)
May 21-27KitchenAid Senior PGA Championship
David Charles
561-624-8525
dcharles@pgahq.com
The Golf Club at Harbor Shores (71/6,852)
201 Graham Avenue
Benton Harbor, Michigan 49022
Jack Nicklaus/2010
$2,800,000/
$504,000
GOLF/
NBC
Bernhard Langer
(-18, 270)
June 4-10Principal Charity Classic
Scott Fuller/Lisa Schmitz
515-745-0405/515-745-3577
scott@principalcharityclassic.com/
lisa@principalcharityclassic.com
Wakonda Club (72/6,959)
3915 Fleur Drive
Des Moines, Iowa 50321
William B. Langford/1922
$1,750,000/
$262,500
GOLF
Brandt Jobe
(-14, 202)
June 18-24American Family Insurance Championship
Nate Pokrass/Ken Muth
608-217-3333/608-332-6538
npokrass@amfam.com
kmuth@amfam.com
University Ridge Golf Course (72/7,259)
9002 County Road PD
Madison, Wisconsin 53593
Robert Trent Jones/1991
$2,000,000
$300,000
GOLF
Fred Couples
(-15, 201)
June 25-July 1U.S. Senior Open
Douglas Habgood
719-471-6491
dhabgood@brunoeventteam.com
The Broadmoor Resort (72/7,355)
1 Lake Avenue
Colorado Springs, Colorado 80906
Robert Trent Jones/1918
$4,000,000/
$720,000
FS1
Kenny Perry
(-16, 264)
July 9-15Constellation SENIOR PLAYERS Championship
Chris Montagano/Laura Vescovi
219-921-3367/904-465-5924
montagano@wgaesf.org
LauraVescovi@pgatourhq.com
Exmoor Country Club (72/6,849)
700 Vine Avenue
Highland Park, Illinois 60035
Donald Ross/1896
$2,800,000/
$420,000
GOLF
Scott McCarron
(-18, 270)
July 23-29The Senior Open Championship
presented by Rolex
Edward Kitson
44-1344-840445
ekitson@europeantour.com
Royal and Ancient Golf Club of St. Andrews (Old Course) (71/6,721)
8 The Links
Fife, Scotland
KY16 9JB
$2,000,000/
$300,000
NBC
Bernhard Langer
(-4, 280)
July 30-August 53M Championship
Jennifer Hines
763-783-9000
jhines@3mchampionship.com
TPC Twin Cities (72/7,114)
11444 Tournament Players Parkway
Blaine, Minnesota 55449
Arnold Palmer/2000
$1,750,000/
$262,500
GOLF
Paul Goydos
(-20, 196) *1
August 13-19DICK'S Sporting Goods Open
John Karedes/David Pessagno
607-205-1500/607-761-2475
john@dsgopen.com/
dave@dsgopen.com
En-Joie Golf Course (72/6,974)
722 W. Main Street
Endicott, New York 13760
Ernie Smith/1927
Dr. Michael Hurdzan/1996
$2,050,000/
$307,500
GOLF
Scott McCarron
(-20, 196)
August 20-26Boeing Classic
Brian Flajole
brian.flajole@virginiamason.org
916-952-5601
The Club at Snoqualmie Ridge (72/7,183)
36005 SE Ridge Street
Snoqualmie, Washington 98065
Jack Nicklaus/1999
$2,100,000/
$315,000
GOLF
Jerry Kelly
(-14, 199)
August 27-September 2Shaw Charity Classic
Sean Van Kesteren/Chris Dornan
587-293-4650/403-620-8731
sean@shawcharityclassic.com
chris@shawcharityclassic.com
Canyon Meadows Golf & Country Club (72/7,158)
12501 14th Street S.W.
Calgary, Alberta, Canada T2W 2Y8
Otto Anderson/1957
$2,350,000/
$352,500
GOLF
Scott McCarron
(-16, 194)
September 10-16The Ally Challenge
Chris Coffman/Tom Sprouse
734-678-0122/614-519-1873
ccoffman@theallychallenge.com
tsprouse@hnssports.com
Warwick Hills Golf & C.C. (72/7,101)
9057 S. Saginaw Rd.
Grand Blanc, Michigan 48439
Joe Lee/1957
$2,000,000/
$300,000
GOLF
New Event
September 17-23Sanford International
Greg Conrad
515-777-0140
gconrad@prolinkssports.com
Minnehaha Country Club (71/6,437)
3101 West 22nd St.
Sioux Falls, S.D. 57104
Robert Lohmann/1905
$1,800,000/
$270,000
GOLF
New Event
September 24-30PURE Insurance Championship
Steve John/Lesley Varney
831-649-1533
sj@montereypeninsulafoundation.org
lv@mpfca.org
Pebble Beach Golf Links (72/6,837)
17 Mile Drive, Pebble Beach, California 93953
Douglas Grant, Jack Neville (1919)
Poppy Hills Golf Course (71/7,002)
3200 Lopez Road, Pebble Beach, California 93953
Robert Trent Jones, Jr./1986
$2.100,000/
$315,000
GOLF
Bernhard Langer
(-17, 198)
October 8-14SAS Championship
Jeff Kleiber
919-531-0240
jeff.kleiber@octagon.com
Prestonwood Country Club (72/7,212)
300 Prestonwood Parkway
Cary, North Carolina 27513
Tom Jackson/1992
$2,100,000/
$315,000
GOLF
Colin Montgomerie
(-16, 200)

October 15-21Dominion Energy Charity Classic
Steve Schoenfeld/Laura Vescovi
804-234-8844/904-465-5924
steveschoenfeld@pgatourhq.com
lauravescovi@pgatourhq.com
The Country Club of Virginia (James River)
709 South Gaskins Road
Richmond, Virginia 23238
William Flynn/1928
Redesign: Reese Jones/1992
$2,000,000/
$305,000
GOLF
Bernhard Langer
(-16, 200)
October 22-28PowerShares QQQ Championship
Phil Bough/Laura Vescovi
310-573-5889/904-465-5924
odvincent@pgatourhq.com
lauravescovi@pgatourhq.com
Sherwood Country Club (72/7,027)
320 Stafford Road
Thousand Oaks, California 91361
Jack Nicklaus/1989
$2,000,000/
$305,000
GOLF
Bernhard Langer
(-11, 205) *2
November 5-11Charles Schwab Cup Championship
Tiffany Nelson/Laura Vescovi
480-707-8275/904-465-5924
tiffanynelson@pgatourhq.com
lauravescovi@pgatourhq.com
Phoenix Country Club (71/6,763)
2901 North 7th Street
Phoenix, Arizona 85014
Harry Collis/1901
Redesign: Tom Lehman & John Fought (2002)
$2,500,000/
$440,000
GOLF
Kevin Sutherland
(-15, 198)
CHALLENGE SEASON EVENTS
January 15-20Diamond Resorts Invitational
Mike Milthorpe
386-673-4377
michaelmilthorpe@milthorpesports.com
Tranquilo Golf Club at Four Seasons Resort Orlando (72/6,901)
3451 Golf View Drive
Orlando, Florida 32830
Tom Fazio/2014
$760,000/
TBD
GOLF
Scott Parel (2018)
November 28-December 1National Qualifying Tournament
Summer Stewart
904-273-3375
summerstewart@pgatourhq.com
TPC Scottsdale (Champions) 71/7,115
Scottsdale, Arizona 85255
Randy Heckenkemper/2007
$200,000
Tom Byrum
(-19, 265)
December (TBD)PNC Father-Son Challenge
Scott Wellington
407-876-7156
swellington@arnoldpalmerinvitational.com
Ritz-Carlton Golf Club (72/7,122)
4040 Central Florida Parkway
Grande Lakes
Orlando, Florida 32837
Greg Norman/2003
($1,000,000)
GOLF/
NBC
Angel Cabrera/
Angel Cabrera, Jr.
KEY: Challenge/Unofficial money event in Italics
National Qualifying Tournament is underlined
( ) Denotes 2015 purse; 2016 TBD
* = Playoff; # Events not co-sponsored by the PGA TOUR (3); @ = Weather-shortened