PRINT THIS PAGE


DateTournament Director/Media ContactCourse(s)
FedExCup Points (First)
Prize Money (First)
TV
Defending Champion
2016-17 PGA TOUR SEASON
October 10-16Safeway Open
David Babcock/Kristin Hunter
503-207-5647/831-375-1747
dbabcock@lagardere-se.com
khunter@hunterpr.com
Silverado Resort and Spa (North)
1600 Atlas Peak Road
Napa, California 94558
Robert Trent Jones, Jr./1967
Redesign: Johnny Miller/2010
500
$6,000,000/
$1,080,000
GOLF
Emiliano Grillo


October 17-23CIMB Classic
Todd Rhinehart/Alex Urban
+60 12 370 4653/904-273-3577
toddrhinehart@pgatourhq.com
alexurban@pgatourhq.com
TPC Kuala Lumpur (West)
10, Jalah 1/70D, off Jalan Bukit Kiara
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 6000
Robert Trent Jones, Jr./1994
500
$7,000,000/
1,260,000
GOLF
Justin Thomas



October 24-30World Golf Championships-HSBC Champions
Marc Webster/Chris Reimer/Michele Mair
+ 44(0) 208 233 5300/904-273-3286/
+ 44(0) 208 233 5177
marc.webster@imgworld.com
chrisreimer@pgatourhq.com
michele.mair@imgworld.com
Sheshan International Golf Club
Lane 288 New Linyin Avenue
Sheshan national Tourism Resort
Songjang District
Shanghai 201602, China
Nelson and Haworth/2005
550
$9,500,000/
$1,400,000
GOLF
Russell Knox
October 24-30Sanderson Farms Championship
Steve Jent
601-898-4653
steve@sandersonfarmschampionship.com
Country Club of Jackson
345 St. Andrews
Jackson, Mississippi 39211
Dick Wilson/1962
Redesign: John Fought/2008
300
$4,200,000/
$756,000
GOLF
Peter Malnati
October 31-November 6Shriners Hospitals for Children Open
Patrick Lindsey/Corinne Spitzer
702-873-1010/702-589-4946
plindsey@shrinershospitalsopen.com
smaes@jtshrinersopen.com
TPC Summerlin
1700 Village Center Circle
Las Vegas, Nevada 89134
Bobby Weed/Fuzzy Zoeller/1992
500
$6,600,000/
$1,188,000
GOLF
Smylie Kaufman

November 7-13OHL Classic at Mayakoba
Joe Mazzeo/Lee Patterson
011 52 (984) 877-2380/704-553-7490
joe.mazzeo@gwse.com
medios@ohlclassic.com
Mayakoba Resort (El Camaleon)
Ctra. Federal Chetumal
Pto. Juarez Km. 298
Playa de Carmen, Solidaridad Quintana Roo
Mexico C.P. 77710
Greg Norman/2006
500
$7,000,000/
$1,260,000
GOLF
Graeme McDowell


November 14-20The RSM Classic
Scott Reid/Melanie Trotter
912-634-3266/704-807-2173
sreid@dlovefoundation.com
mtrotter@trotlandgroup.com
Sea Island Resort (Seaside) (Plantation)
100 Retreat AvenuLa Quinta, California 92253e
St. Simons Island, Georgia 31522
Harry S. Colt and Charles Alison/1929
Redesign: Joe Lee/1973; Tom Fazio/1999
500
$6,000,000/
$1,080,000
GOLF
Kevin Kisner


BREAK
January 2-8Tournament of Champions
Nancy Cross/Alex Urban
808-665-9160/904-273-3577
ncrossmaui@gmail.com
alexurban@pgatourhq.com
The Plantation Course at Kapalua
2000 Plantation Club Drive
Kapalua, Hawaii 96761
Bill Coore and Ben Crenshaw/1991
500
$6,000,000/
$1,080,000
GOLF
Jordan Spieth
January 9-15Sony Open in Hawaii
Ray Stosik/Candice Kraughto
808-523-7888/808-792-9312
rstosik@141hawaii.com
candice.kraughto@gmail.com
Waialae Country Club
4997 Kahala Avenue
Honolulu, Hawaii 96816
Seth Raynor/1927
500
$6,000,000/
$1,080,000
GOLF
Fabian Gomez
January 16-22CareerBuilder Challenge
Nick Raffaele/Pat Bennett
760-346-8184
nick@desertclassiccharities.com
pat@desertclassiccharities.com
TPC Stadium Course at PGA WEST (Host)
Pete Dye/1986
56-150 PGA Boulevard
La Quinta, California 92253
Jack Nicklaus Tournament Course at PGA WEST
Jack Nicklaus/1987
La Quinta Country Club
Lawrence Hughes/1959
500
$5,800,000/
$1,044,000
GOLF
Jason Dufner


January 23-29Farmers Insurance Open
Peter Ripa/Greg Ball
858-886-4653/760-271-9183
pripa@farmersinsuranceopen.com
gregb@bzapr.com
Torrey Pines Golf Course (South) (Host)
Torrey Pines Golf Course (North)
11480 Torrey Pines Road
La Jolla, California 92037
William Bell/1957
Redesign: Rees Jones/2001
Redesign: Tom Weiskopf/2016
500
$6,700,000/
$1,206,000
GOLF/
CBS
Brandt Snedeker
January 30-February 5Waste Management Phoenix Open
John Bridger/Ryan Woodcock
602-870-0163/480-348-7540
jbridger@wmphoenixopen.com
rwoodcock@commlinks.com
TPC Scottsdale (Stadium)
17020 North Hayden Road
Scottsdale, Arizona 85255
Tom Weiskopf and Jay Morrish/1986
500
$6,700,000/
$1,206,000
GOLF/
NBC
Hideki Matsuyama


February 6-12AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am
Steve John/Hunter Public Relations
831-649-1533/831-375-1747
sj@montereypeninsulafoundation.org
hprwest@aol.com
Pebble Beach Golf Links (Host)
17 Mile Drive
Pebble Beach, California 93953
Jack Neville and Douglas Grant/1919
Spyglass Hill Golf Club
Robert Trent Jones Sr. /1967
Monterey Peninsula Country Club (Shore)
Bob E. Baldock
Redesign: Mike Strantz/2003
500
$7,200,000/
$1,296,000
GOLF/
CBS
Vaughn Taylor



February 13-19Genesis Open
Mike Antolini/Noah Sharfman
mantolini@tigerwoodsfoundation.com
nsharfman@tigerwoodsfoundation.com
Riviera Country Club
1250 Capri Drive
Pacific Palisades, California 90272
George C. Thomas, Jr. and William P. Bell/1926
500
$7,000,000/
$1,260,000
GOLF/
CBS
Bubba Watson
February 20-26The Honda Classic
Andrew George/Gary Ferman
561-799-2747/954-558-5203
andrew.george@img.com
garyferman@bellsouth.net
PGA National Resort & Spa (Champion)
400 Avenue of the Champions
Palm Beach Gardens, Florida 33418
Tom Fazio and George Fazio/1981
Redesign: Jack Nicklaus/1990 and 2002
500
$6,400,000/
$1,152,000
GOLF/
NBC
Adam Scott




February 27-March 5World Golf Championships-Mexico Championship
Gerald Goodman/Candace Reinheimer
727-423-8623/904-273-4247
geraldgoodman@pgatourhq.com
candacereinheimer@pgatourhq.com
Club de Golf Chapultepec
Av. Del Conscripto No. 425
53900 Naucalpan
Estado de Mexico
Willie Smith/1921
Percy Clifford/1972
550
$9,750,000/
$1,755,000
GOLF/
NBC
Adam Scott



March 6-12Valspar Championship
Tracy West/Rick Odioso
727-942-5566
twest@thecopperheads.org
rodioso@thecopperheads.org
Innisbrook Resort and Golf Club (Copperhead)
36750 U. S. Highway 19 North
Palm Harbor, Florida 34684
Larry Packard/1972
500
$6,300,000/
$1,134,000
GOLF/
NBC
Charl Schwartzel
March 13-19Arnold Palmer Invitational presented by MasterCard
Marci Baker
407-876-2888
mbaker@arnoldpalmerinvitational.com
Bay Hill Club & Lodge
9000 Bay Hill Boulevard
Orlando, Florida 32819
Dick Wilson and Joe Lee/1961
500
$8,700,000/
$1,566,000
GOLF/
NBC
Jason Day


March 20-26World Golf Championships-Dell Technologies Match Play
Jordan Uppleger/Chris Reimer
904-273-3286 (Reimer)
chrisreimer@pgatourhq.com
Austin Country Club
4408 Long Champ Drive
Austin, Texas 78746
Pete Dye/1984
550
$9,750,000/
$1,660,000
GOLF/
NBC
Jason Day
March 20-26Puerto Rico Open
Mike Harmon/Nelly Cruz
787-467-8399/787-691-3210
mike@globalgolfmanagement.com
nevcruz@yahoo.com
Coco Beach Golf and Country Club
100 Clubhouse Drive
Rio Grande, Puerto Rico 00745
Tom Kite and Bruce Bresse/2004
300
$3,000,000/
$540,000
GOLF
Tony Finau

March 27-April 2Shell Houston Open
Steve Timms/Amanda Hansen
281-454-7000
stimms@hga.org
ahansen@hga.org
Golf Club of Houston (Tournament)
5860 Wilson Road
Humble, Texas 77396
Rees Jones/2005
Player Consultant: David Toms
500
$7,000,000/
$1,260,000
GOLF/
NBC
Jim Herman
April 3-9Masters Tournament #
Walton L. Johnson/Steve Ethun
706-667-6000/706-667-6705
spethun@augustanational.com
Augusta National Golf Club
2604 Washington Road
Augusta, Georgia 30904
Alister Mackenzie and Robert Tyre Jones, Jr./1934
Redesign: Tom Fazio/2001
600
$10,000,000/
$1,800,000
ESPN/
CBS
Danny Willett

April 10-16RBC Heritage
Steve Wilmot/Angela McSwain
843-671-2448
steve@heritageclassicfoundation.com
angela@heritageclassicfoundation.com
Harbour Town Golf Links
11 Lighthouse Lane
Hilton Head Island, South Carolina 29928
Pete Dye/1969
500
$6,500,000/
$1,170,000
GOLF/
CBS
Branden Grace
April 17-23Valero Texas Open
Larson Segerdahl/Stephanie Sage
210-345-3818/210-345-3839
larson@valerotexasopen.com
stephanie@valerotexasopen.com
TPC San Antonio (AT&T Oaks)
23808 Resort Parkway
San Antonio, Texas 78261
Greg Norman/2010
Player Consultant: Sergio Garcia
500
$6,200,000/
$1,116,000
GOLF/
NBC
Charley Hoffman
April 24-30Zurich Classic of New Orleans
Steve Worthy/Tom Long
504-342-3000/504-283-8522
sworthy@forekidsfoundation.com
tom@thomaslong.net
TPC Louisiana
11001 Lapalco Boulevard
Avondale, Louisiana 70094
Pete Dye/2004
500
$7,100,000/
$1,278,000
GOLF/
CBS
Brian Stuard

May 1-7Wells Fargo Championship
Kym Hougham/Lee Patterson
704-554-8095/704-553-4790
kh@wfcgolf.com
lee.patterson@wellsfargochampionship.com
Eagle Point Golf Club
8131 Bald Eagle Lane
Wilmington, North Carolina 28411
Tom Fazio/2000
500
$7,500,000/
$1,350,000
GOLF/
CBS
James Hahn

May 8-14THE PLAYERS Championship
Matt Rapp/Laura Neal
904-273-3409/904-273-7655
mattrapp@pgatourhq.com
lauraneal@pgatourhq.com
TPC Sawgrass
(THE PLAYERS Stadium)
110 Championship Way
Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida 32082
Pete Dye/1980
600
$10,500,000/
$1,890,000
GOLF/
NBC
Jason Day
May 15-21AT&T Byron Nelson
Jon Drago/Regina Moldovan
214-943-9700/214-944-5711
jdrago@salesmanshipclub.org
rmoldovan@salesmanshipclub.org
TPC Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas
at Las Colinas
4150 North MacArthur Boulevard
Irving, Texas 75038
Jay Morrish/1996
Redesign: D.A. Weibring/2008
500
$7,500,000/
$1,350,000
GOLF/
CBS
Sergio Garcia

May 22-28DEAN & DELUCA Invitational
Michael Tothe/John Scott
817-927-4280/817-691-5817
mtothe@colonialfw.com
jbscottlaw@gmail.com
Colonial Country Club
3735 Country Club Circle
Fort Worth, Texas 76109
Perry Maxwell and John Bredemus/1943
500
$6,900,000/
$1,242,000
GOLF/
CBS
Jordan Spieth
May 29-June 4the Memorial Tournament
presented by Nationwide
Daniel Sullivan/Tom Sprouse
614-889-6819/614-889-6791
dsullivan@thememorialtournament.com
tsprouse@thememorialtournament.com
Muirfield Village Golf Club
5750 Memorial Drive
Dublin, Ohio 43017
Jack Nicklaus and Desmond Muirhead/1974
500
$8,700,000/
$1,566,000
GOLF/
CBS
William McGirt

June 5-11FedEx St. Jude Classic
Darrell Smith
901-748-0534
dsmith@stjudeclassic.com
TPC Southwind
3325 Club at Southwind
Memphis, Tennessee 38125
Ron Prichard/1987
500
$6,400,000/
$1,152,000
GOLF/
CBS
Daniel Berger
June 12-18U.S. Open #
Mike Davis/Pete Kowalski
910-215-6168/908-234-2300
mdavis@usga.org
pkowalski@usga.org
Erin Hills
7169 County Road O
Erin, Wisconsin 53027
Dr. Michael Hurdzan, Dana Fry and Ron Whitten
600
$10,000,000/
$1,800,000
FS1/
FOX
Dustin Johnson

June 19-25Travelers Championship
Nathan Grube/Tara Gerber
860-502-6800/860-502-6815
ngrube@travelerschampionship.com
tgerber@travelerschampionship.com
TPC River Highlands
1 Golf Club Road
Cromwell, Connecticut 06416
Robert J. Moss and Maurice Kearney/1928
Redesign: Pete Dye and Bobby Weed (1998)
Player Consultants: Howard Twitty and Roger Maltbie
500
$6,600,000/
$1,188,000
GOLF/
CBS
Russell Knox
June 26-July 2Quicken Loans National
Mike Antolini/Noah Sharfman
mantolini@tigerwoodsfoundation.org
etaylor@tigerwoodsfoundation.org
TPC Potomac at Avenel Farm
10000 Oaklyn Drive
Potomac, Maryland 20854
Redesign: Tom Fazio and Pete Dye/2009
Player Consultants: Fred Funk and Davis Love III
500
$7,100,000/
$1,278,000
GOLF/
CBS
Billy Hurley III
July 3-9The Greenbrier Classic
Habibi Said Mamone
304-536-5322
habibi_said@greenbrier.com
The Greenbrier Resort (The Old White TPC)
300 West Main Street
White Sulphur Springs, West Virginia 24986
Charles Blair McDonald and Seth Raynor/1914
Redesign: Lester George/2006
500
$7,100,000/
$1,278,000
GOLF/
CBS
2016 event was cancelled
Danny Lee (2015)
July 10-16John Deere Classic
Clair Peterson/Barry Cronin
309-762-4653/847-698-1801
clairp@jdclassic.com
bcronin@cronincommunications.com
TPC Deere Run (71/7,268)
3100 Heather Knoll
Silvis, Illinois 61282
D.A. Weibring and Chris Gray/1999
500
$5,600,000/
$1,008,000
GOLF/
CBS
Ryan Moore
July 17-23The Open Championship #
Johnnie Cole-Hamitlon/Malcolm Booth
44 (0) 133-446-0000
championships@randa.org
media@randa.org
Royal Birkdale
Waterloo Road
Southport, England PR8 2LX
Frederick G. Hawtree and J.H. Taylor
600
$8,450,000
GOLF/
NBC
Henrik Stenson
July 17-23Barbasol Championship
Jonathan Romeo/Bill Lang
205-769-1354/205-965-9574
jromeo@rtjgolf.com
bill.lang@rtjresorts.com
RTJ Golf Trail - Grand National (Lake)
3000 Robert Trent Jones Trail
Auburn/Opelika, Alabama 36801
Robert Trent Jones, Sr./1992
300
$3,500,000/
$630,000
GOLF
Aaron Baddeley
July 24-30RBC Canadian Open
Brent McLaughlin/Dan Pino
905-849-9700
bmclaughlin@golfcanada.ca
dpino@golfcanada.ca
Glen Abbey Golf Club
1333 Dorval Drive
Oakville, Ontario
Canada L6M 4G2
Jack Nicklaus/1976
500
$6,000,000/
$1,080,000
GOLF/
CBS
Jhonattan Vegas
July 31-August 6World Golf Championships-
Bridgestone Invitational
Donald Padgett/Candace Reinheimer
330-644-2299/904-280-4742
donaldpadgett@pgatourhq.com
candacereinheimer@pgatourhq.com
Firestone Country Club (South)
452 East Warner Road
Akron, Ohio 44319
Bert Way/1950
Redesign: Robert Trent Jones, Sr./1960
550
$9,750,000/
$1,755,000
GOLF/
CBS
Dustin Johnson

July 31-August 6Barracuda Championship
Chris Hoff/Jen Eastwood
775-303-2311/775-784-9400
chris@barracudachampionship.com
jen@bausermangroup.com
Montreux Golf & Country Club
18077 Bordeaux Drive
Reno, Nevada 89511
Jack Nicklaus/1997
300
$3,300,000/
$594,000
GOLF
Greg Chalmers

August 14-20PGA Championship #
Ryan Cannon/Julius Mason
561-624-8499/561-624-8444
rcannon@pgahq.com
jmason@pgahq.com
Quail Hollow Club
3700 Gleneagles Lane
Charlotte, North Carolina 28210
George Cobb/1961
Modified: Arnold Palmer/1986
Redesign: Tom Fazio/1997 and 2003
600
$10,500,000/
$1,890,000
TNT/
CBS
Jimmy Walker
August 15-21Wyndham Championship
Mark Brazil/Rob Goodman
336-482-2963/336-299-4321
mbrazil@wyndhamchampionship.com
rob@3-gsports.com
Sedgefield Country Club
3201 Forsyth Drive
Greensboro, North Carolina 27407
Donald Ross/1926
Redesign: Kris Spence/2007
500
$5,800,000/
$1,044,000
GOLF/
CBS
Si Woo Kim
FEDEXCUP PLAYOFFS
August 21-27THE NORTHERN TRUST
Peter Mele/Alex Urban
201-444-5356/904-273-3577
pmele@pgatourhq.com
alexurban@pgatourhq.com
Glen Oaks Club
175 Post Road
Old Westbury, New York 11568
2,000
$8,750,000/
$1,575,000
GOLF/
CBS
Patrick Reed
August 28-September 4Dell Technologies Championship
Rich Brady/Michael Baliker
508-285-8333/904-273-7664
richbrady@pgatourhq.com
michaelbaliker@pgatourhq.com
TPC Boston
405 Arnold Palmer Boulevard
Norton, Massachusetts 02766
Palmer Course Design/2002
Redesign: Gil Hanse, Jim Wagner and Brad Faxon/2009
2,000
$8,750,000/
$1,575,000
GOLF/
NBC
Rory McIlroy
September 11-17BMW Championship
Vince Pellegrino/Gary Holaway
847-724-4600
pellegrino@wgaesf.com
holaway@wgaesf.com
Conway Farms Golf Club
425 Conway Farms Drive
Lake Forest, Illinois 60045
Tom Fazio/1991
2,000
$8,750,000/
$1,575,000
GOLF/
NBC
Dustin Johnson
September 18-24TOUR Championship
Tom Clark/Chris Reimer
404-378-8687/904-273-3286
tomclark@pgatourhq.com
chrisreimer@pgatourhq.com
East Lake Golf Club
2575 Alston Drive
Atlanta, Georgia 30317
Tom Bendelow/1908
Donald Ross/1913
Redesign: Rees Jones/1994
2,000
$8,750,000/
$1,575,000
GOLF/
NBC
Rory McIlroy
SPECIAL EVENTS
September 25-October 1Presidents Cup
Matt Kamienski/Laura Neal
551-227-2820/904-273-7655
mattkamienski@pgatourhq.com
lauraneal@pgatourhq.com
Liberty National Golf Club
100 Caven Point Road
Jersey City, New Jersey 07305
Tom Kite and Robert Cupp/2006
No Purse
GOLF/NBC
United States (2015)
# Non-PGA TOUR cosponsoredTelevision coverage subject to change