PRINT THIS PAGE


DateTournament Director/Media ContactCourse(s)
FedExCup Points (First)
Purse
TV
Defending Champion
2018-19 PGA TOUR SEASON
October 1-7Safeway Open
Matt McEvoy/Hunter Public Relations
503-748-9973/831-595-2700
mmcevoy@lagardere-se.com
khunter@hunter-pr.com
Silverado Resort and Spa (North)
1600 Atlas Peak Road
Napa, California 94558
Robert Trent Jones, Jr./1967
Redesign: Johnny Miller/2010
500
$6,400,000
GOLF
Brendan Steele


October 8-14CIMB Classic
Todd Rhinehart/Chuah Choo Chiang
+60 12 370 4653/+60 12 217 2123
toddrhinehart@pgatourhq.com
chuahcc@pgatourintl.com.my
TPC Kuala Lumpur (West)
10, Jalah 1/70D, off Jalan Bukit Kiara
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 6000
Nelson Haworth/1991

Redesign: Parslow & Winter Golf Design/2008
500
$7,000,000
GOLF
Pat Perez


October 15-21THE CJ CUP @ NINE BRIDGES
Travis Steiner/Chuah Chiang
+82 10 3384 2904/+603 2092 1179
travissteiner@pgatourhq.com
chuahcc@pgatourintl.com.my
Club at Nine Bridges
34-156, Gwangpyeong-ro, Andeok-myeon, Seogwipo-si,
Jeju Special Self-Governing Province (Jeju Island)
David Dale/2001
500
$9,500,000
GOLF
Justin Thomas
October 22-28World Golf Championships-HSBC Champions
Justin Chen/Chuah Choo Chiang/Michele Mair
+852 28940285/+6012 217 2123/
+44(0) 208 233 5177
justin.chen@imgworld.com
chuahcc@pgatourintl.com.my
michele.mair@imgworld.com
Sheshan International Golf Club
Lane 288 New Linyin Avenue
Sheshan National Tourism Resort
Songjang District
Shanghai 201602, China
Nelson and Haworth/2005
550
$10,000,000
GOLF
Justin Rose
October 22-28Sanderson Farms Championship
Steve Jent
601-898-4653
steve@sandersonfarmschampionship.com
Country Club of Jackson
345 St. Andrews
Jackson, Mississippi 39211
Dick Wilson/1962
Redesign: John Fought/2008
300
$4,400,000
GOLF
Ryan Armour
October 29 - November 4Shriners Hospitals for Children Open
Patrick Lindsey/Terri Maruca
702-873-1010/702-737-3100
plindsey@shrinershospitalsopen.com
tmaruca@kirvindoak.com
TPC Summerlin
1700 Village Center Circle
Las Vegas, Nevada 89134
Bobby Weed/Fuzzy Zoeller/1992
500
$7,000,000
GOLF
Patrick Cantlay

November 5-11Mayakoba Golf Classic
Joe Mazzeo/Lee Patterson
011-52-984-877-2380/704-553-7490
joe.mazzeo@ohlclassic.com
medios@ohlclassic.com
El Camaleon Golf Club at the Mayakoba Resort
Ctra. Federal Chetumal - Pto. Juarez Km. 298
Playa de Carmen, Solidaridad Quintana Roo C.P. 77710 Mexico
Greg Norman/2006
500
$7,200,000
GOLF
Patton Kizzire
November 12-18The RSM Classic
Todd Thompson/Melanie Trotter
912-634-3266/704-807-2173
tthompson@dlovefoundation.com
mtrotter@trotlandgroup.com
Sea Island Golf Club (Seaside) (Plantation)
100 Retreat Avenue
St. Simons Island, Georgia 31522
Seaside: Harry S. Colt and Charles Alison/1929, Joe Lee/1973
Redesign: Tom Fazio/1999
Plantation: Walter Travis/1928, Dick Wilson/1964
Redesign: Rees Jones/1998
500
$6,400,000
GOLF
Austin Cook


BREAK
January 31-6Sentry Tournament of Champions
Alex Urban/Rachel Noble
808-665-9160/904-273-7668
alexurban@pgatourhq.com
rachelnoble@pgatourhq.com
The Plantation Course at Kapalua
2000 Plantation Club Drive
Kapalua, Maui, Hawaii 96761
Bill Coore and Ben Crenshaw/1991
500
$6,500,000
GOLF
Dustin Johnson
January 7-13Sony Open in Hawaii
Ray Stosik/Lori Yip
808-523-7888/808-792-9310
rstosik@141hawaii.com
lyip@141hawaii.com
Waialae Country Club
4997 Kahala Avenue
Honolulu, Hawaii 96816
Seth Raynor/1927
500
$6,400,000
GOLF
Patton Kizzire
January 14-20Desert Classic
Pat McCabe/Ryan Fowler
760-346-8184
pmccabe@lagardere-se.com
rfowler@lagardere-se.com
Stadium Course at PGA WEST (Host)
Pete Dye/1986
56-150 PGA Boulevard
La Quinta, California 92253
Nicklaus Tournament Course at PGA WEST
Jack Nicklaus/1987
La Quinta Country Club
Lawrence Hughes/1959
500
$6,400,000
GOLF
Jon Rahm
January 21-27Farmers Insurance Open
Peter Ripa/Greg Ball
858-886-4653/760-271-9183
pripa@farmersinsuranceopen.com
gregb@bzapr.com
Torrey Pines Golf Course (South) (Host) (North)
11480 Torrey Pines Road
La Jolla, California 92037
William Bell/1957
Redesign: Rees Jones/2001
Redesign: Tom Weiskopf/2016
500
$7,100,000
GOLF/
CBS
Jason Day
January 28-February 3Waste Management Phoenix Open
John Bridger/Ryan Woodcock
602-870-0163/480-348-7540
jbridger@wmphoenixopen.com
woody@wmphoenixopen.com
TPC Scottsdale (Stadium)
17020 North Hayden Road
Scottsdale, Arizona 85255
Tom Weiskopf and Jay Morrish/1986
500
$7,100,000
GOLF/
NBC
Gary Woodland
February 4-10AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am
Steve John/Hunter Public Relations
831-649-1533/831-375-1747
sj@mpfca.org
khunter@hunter-pr.com
Pebble Beach Golf Links (Host)
17 Mile Drive
Pebble Beach, California 93953
Jack Neville and Douglas Grant/1919
Spyglass Hill Golf Course
Robert Trent Jones Sr. /1967
Monterey Peninsula Country Club (Shore)
Bob E. Baldock
Redesign: Mike Strantz/2003
500
$7,600,000
GOLF/
CBS
Ted Potter, Jr.



February 11-17Genesis Open
Mike Antolini/Noah Sharfman
mantolini@tgrfoundation.org
nsharfman@tgrfoundation.org
The Riviera Country Club
1250 Capri Drive
Pacific Palisades, California 90272
George C. Thomas, Jr. and William P. Bell/1926
500
$7,400,000
GOLF/
CBS
Bubba Watson
February 18-24World Golf Championships-Mexico Championship
Gerald Goodman/Michael Baliker
727-423-8623/904-273-7664
geraldgoodman@pgatourhq.com
michaelbaliker@pgatourhq.com
Club de Golf Chapultepec
Av. Del Conscripto No. 425
53900 Naucalpan
Estado de Mexico
Willie Smith/1921
Percy Clifford/1972
550
$10,250,000
GOLF/
NBC
Phil Mickelson
February 18-24Puerto Rico Open
Mike Harmon/Laura Rentas
787-467-8399
mike@globalgolfmanagement.com
rentas.laura@gmail.com
Coco Beach Golf & Country Club
100 Clubhouse Drive
Rio Grande, Puerto Rico 00745
Tom Kite and Bruce Bresse/2004
300
$3,000,000
GOLF
D.A. Points




February 25-March 3The Honda Classic
Andrew George/Gary Ferman
561-799-4642/954-558-5203
andrew.george@img.com
garyferman@bellsouth.net
PGA National Resort & Spa (Champion)
400 Avenue of the Champions
Palm Beach Gardens, Florida 33418
Tom Fazio and George Fazio/1981
Redesign: Jack Nicklaus/1990 and 2002
500
$6,800,000
GOLF/
NBC
Justin Thomas

March 4-10Arnold Palmer Invitational presented by Mastercard
Marci Doyle/Andy McGowan
407-876-2888/404-834-3481
mdoyle@arnoldpalmerinvitational.com
andy@watkinsmcgowan.com
Bay Hill Club & Lodge
9000 Bay Hill Boulevard
Orlando, Florida 32819
Dick Wilson and Joe Lee/1961
500
$9,100,000
GOLF/
NBC
Rory McIlroy
March 11-17THE PLAYERS Championship
Jared Rice/Chris Reimer
904-273-3453/904-273-3286
jaredrice@pgatourhq.com
chrisreimer@pgatourhq.com
TPC Sawgrass (THE PLAYERS Stadium)
110 Championship Way
Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida 32082
Pete Dye/1980
Renovated: 2016
600
$11,000,000
GOLF/
NBC
Webb Simpson
March 18-24Valspar Championship
Tracy West/Rick Odioso
727-942-5566
twest@thecopperheads.org
rodioso@thecopperheads.org
Innisbrook, a Salamander Golf & Spa Resort (Copperhead)
36750 U. S. Highway 19 North
Palm Harbor, Florida 34684
Larry Packard/1972
500
$6,700,000
GOLF/
NBC
Paul Casey
March 25-31World Golf Championships-Dell Technologies Match Play
Jordan Uppleger/Nick Parker
512-949-5885/904-273-4742
jordanuppleger@pgatourhq.com
nickparker@pgatourhq.com
Austin Country Club
4408 Long Champ Drive
Austin, Texas 78746
Pete Dye/1984
550
$10,250,000
GOLF/
NBC
Bubba Watson
March 25-31Corales Puntacana Resort & Club Championship
Manuel Benjamin Sajour Perez/Karen Tejada
809-959-2714 ext. 1510/1511
msajour@puntacana.com
ktejada@puntacana.com
Puntacana Resort & Club (Corales)
Punta Cana, La Altagracia, Dominican Republic
Tom Fazio/2010
300
$3,000,000
GOLF
Brice Garnett

April 1-7Valero Texas Open
Larson Segerdahl/Stephanie Sage
210-345-3818/210-345-3839
larson@valerotexasopen.com
stephanie@valerotexasopen.com
TPC San Antonio (AT&T Oaks)
23808 Resort Parkway
San Antonio, Texas 78261
Greg Norman/2010
Player Consultant: Sergio Garcia
500
$7,500,000
GOLF/
NBC
Andrew Landry
April 8-14Masters Tournament #
Walton L. Johnson/Steve Ethun
706-667-6000/706-667-6705
spethun@augustanational.com
Augusta National Golf Club
2604 Washington Road
Augusta, Georgia 30904
Alister MacKenzie and Robert Tyre Jones, Jr./1932
600
$11,000,000
ESPN/
CBS
Patrick Reed

April 15-21RBC Heritage
Steve Wilmot/Angela McSwain
843-671-2448/843-671-2411
steve@heritageclassicfoundation.com
angela@heritageclassicfoundation.com
Harbour Town Golf Links
11 Lighthouse Lane
Hilton Head Island, South Carolina 29928
Pete Dye/1969
500
$6,900,000
GOLF/
CBS
Satoshi Kodaira
April 22-28Zurich Classic of New Orleans
Steve Worthy/Tom Long
504-342-3000/504-669-3030
sworthy@forekidsfoundation.com
tom@thomaslong.net
TPC Louisiana
11001 Lapalco Boulevard
Avondale, Louisiana 70094
Pete Dye/2004
400 (each)
$7,500,000
GOLF/
CBS
Billy Horschel/Scott Piercy

April 29-May 5Wells Fargo Championship
Gary Sobba/Lee Patterson
704-554-8101/704-553-4790
gary@wellsfargochampionship.com
lee.patterson@wellsfargochampionship.com
Quail Hollow Club
3700 Gleneagles Road
Charlotte, North Carolina 28210
George Cobb/1961
Modified: Arnold Palmer/1986
Redesign: Tom Fazio/1997, 2003, 2013-14, 2016
500
$7,900,000
GOLF/
CBS
Jason Day

May 6-12AT&T Byron Nelson
Jon Drago/Bianca Burgdoerfer
214-943-9700/214-944-5722
jdrago@salesmanshipclub.org
bbelmares@salesmanshipclub.org
Trinity Forest Golf Club
5000 S. Great Trinity Forest Way
Dallas, Texas 75217
Bill Coore and Ben Crenshaw/2016
500
$7,900,000
GOLF/
CBS
Aaron Wise
May 13-19PGA Championship #
David Charles/John Dever
561-624-8499/561-624-7693
dcharles@pgahq.com
jdever@pgahq.com
Bethpage State Park (Black)
99 Quaker Meeting House Road
Farmingdale, New York 11735
A.W. Tillinghast/1936
600
$11,000,000
TNT/
CBS
Brooks Koepka
May 20-26Charles Schwab Challenge
Michael Tothe/John Scott
817-927-4280/817-691-5817
mtothe@colonialfw.com
jbscottlaw@gmail.com
Colonial Country Club
3735 Country Club Circle
Fort Worth, Texas 76109
Perry Maxwell and John Bredemus/1936
500
$7,300,000
GOLF/
CBS
Justin Rose
May 27 - June 2the Memorial Tournament
presented by Nationwide
Daniel Sullivan/Tom Sprouse
614-889-6819/614-889-6791
dsullivan@thememorialtournament.com
tsprouse@thememorialtournament.com
Muirfield Village Golf Club
5750 Memorial Drive
Dublin, Ohio 43017
Jack Nicklaus and Desmond Muirhead/1974
500
$9,100,000
GOLF/
CBS
Bryson DeChambeau

June 3-9RBC Canadian Open
Bryan Crawfordl/Terry Lenyk
905-849-9700
bcrawford@golfcanada.ca
tlenyk@golfcanada.ca
Hamilton Golf & Country Club
232 Golf Links Road
Ancaster, Ontario Canada L9G 2N5
Harry Shapland Colt/1914
500
$7,600,000
GOLF/
CBS
Dustin Johnson
June 10-16U.S. Open #
Mike Davis/Pete Kowalski
910-215-6168/908-234-2300
mdavis@usga.org
pkowalski@usga.org
Pebble Beach Golf Links
17 Mile Drive
Pebble Beach, California
Jack Neville and Douglas Grant/1919
600
$12,000,000
FS1/
FOX
Brooks Koepka

June 17-23Travelers Championship
Nathan Grube/Tara Gerber
860-502-6800/860-502-6815
ngrube@travelerschampionship.com
tgerber@travelerschampionship.com
TPC River Highlands
1 Golf Club Road
Cromwell, Connecticut 06416
Robert J. Moss and Maurice Kearney/1928
Redesign: Pete Dye and Bobby Weed (1998)
Player Consultants: Howard Twitty and Roger Maltbie
500
$7,200,000
GOLF/
CBS
Bubba Watson
June 24 - July 30Rocket Mortgage Classic
Rob Croll
rcroll@intersportnet.com
Detroit Golf Club
17911 Hamilton Road
Detroit, Michigan 48203
Donald Ross/1916
500
$7,300,000
GOLF/
CBS
N/A
July 1-73M Open
Peter Mele
763-783-9000
pmele@3mopen.com
TPC Twin Cities
11444 Tournament Players Parkway
Blaine, Minnesota 55449
Arnold Palmer/2000
Player Consultant: Tom Lehman
500
$6,400,000
GOLF/
CBS
N/A
July 8-14John Deere Classic
Clair Peterson/Barry Cronin
309-762-4653/847-698-1801
clairp@jdclassic.com
bcronin@cronincommunications.com
TPC Deere Run
3100 Heather Knoll
Silvis, Illinois 61282
D.A. Weibring and Chris Gray/1999
500
$6,000,000
GOLF/
CBS
Michael Kim
July 15-21The Open Championship #
Johnnie Cole-Hamilton/Malcolm Booth
44 (0) 133-446-0000
championships@randa.org
media@randa.org
Royal Portrush Golf Club
Dunluce Road
Portrush County, Antrim
BT56 8JQ
600
$10,500,000
GOLF/
NBC
Francesco Molinari
July 15-21Barbasol Championship
Brooks Downing/Jon Albaugh
205-942-0444/859-492-6794
bd@bdglobalsports.com
jda@bdglobalsports.com
Keene Trace Golf Club (Champions Trace)
20 Ave of Champions
Nicholasville, Kentucky 40356
Keith Foster and Drew Rodgers, Danny McQueen/1990
300
$3,500,000
GOLF
Troy Merritt
July 22-28World Golf Championships- FedEx St. Jude Invitational
Darrell Smith/Nick Parker
330-644-2299/904-273-4742
darrellmsmith@pgatourhq.com
nickparker@pgatourhq.com
TPC Southwind
3325 Club at Southwind
Memphis, Tennessee 38125
Ron Prichard/1987
550
$10,250,000
GOLF/
CBS
Justin Thomas
July 22-28Reno-Tahoe Tournament
Chris Hoff/Jen Eastwood
775-303-2311/775-784-9400
chris@barracudachampionship.com
jen@bausermangroup.com
Montreux Golf & Country Club
18077 Bordeaux Drive
Reno, Nevada 89511
Jack Nicklaus/1997
300
$3,500,000
GOLF
Andrew Putnam

July 29 - August 4Wyndham Championship
Mark Brazil/Rob Goodman
336-482-2963/336-299-4321
mbrazil@wyndhamchampionship.com
rob@3-gsports.com
Sedgefield Country Club
3201 Forsyth Drive
Greensboro, North Carolina 27407
Donald Ross/1926
Restoration: Kris Spence/2007
500
$6,200,000
GOLF/
CBS
Brandt Snedeker
FEDEXCUP PLAYOFFS
August 5-11THE NORTHERN TRUST
Julie Tyson/Emily Tillo
212-380-0222/904-273-3642
julietyson@pgatourhq.com
emilytillo@pgatourhq.com
Liberty National Golf Club
100 Caven Point Road
Jersey City, New Jersey 07305
Tom Kite and Robert Cupp/2006
2,000
$9,250,000
GOLF/
CBS
Bryson DeChambeau
August 12-18BMW Championship
Vince Pellegrino/Gary Holaway
847-724-4600
pellegrino@wgaesf.org
holaway@wgaesf.org
Medinah Country Club (No. 3)
6N001 Medinah Road
Medinah, Illinois 60157
Tom Bendelow/1928
A.W. Tillinghast/1930s
Redesign: Roger Packard/1986
Redesign: Rees Jones/2006
2,000
$9,250,000
GOLF/
NBC
Keegan Bradley
August 19-25TOUR Championship
Allison Fillmore/Michael Baliker
404-378-8687/904-273-7664
allisonfillmore@pgatourhq.com
michaelbaliker@pgatourhq.com
East Lake Golf Club
2575 Alston Drive
Atlanta, Georgia 30317
Tom Bendelow/1908
Donald Ross/1913
Redesign: Rees Jones/1994
2,000
GOLF/
NBC
Tiger Woods
SPECIAL EVENTS
December 9-15Presidents Cup
Matt Kamienski/Chris Reimer
904-273-3286
mattkamienski@pgatourhq.com
chrisreimer@pgatourhq.com
The Royal Melbourne Golf Club
Cheltenham Road
Black Rock, Victoria 3193
Alister MacKenzie/1931
No Purse
GOLF/NBC
United States (2017)
# Non-PGA TOUR cosponsoredTelevision coverage subject to change