PRINT THIS PAGE


DateTournament Director/Media ContactCourse(s)
FedExCup Points (First)
Purse
TV
Defending Champion
2017-18 PGA TOUR SEASON
October 2-8Safeway Open
David Babcock/Kristin Hunter
503-207-5647/831-375-1747
dbabcock@lagardere-se.com
khunter@hunterpr.com
Silverado Resort and Spa (North)
1600 Atlas Peak Road
Napa, California 94558
Robert Trent Jones, Jr./1967
Redesign: Johnny Miller/2010
500
$6,200,000
GOLF
Brendan Steele


October 9-15CIMB Classic
Todd Rhinehart/Chuah Chiang
+60 12 370 4653/+603 2092 1179
toddrhinehart@pgatourhq.com
chuahcc@pgatourintl.com.my
TPC Kuala Lumpur (West)
10, Jalah 1/70D, off Jalan Bukit Kiara
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 6000
Robert Trent Jones, Jr./1994
Nelson Haworth/1991
Redesign: Parslow & Winter Golf Design/2008
500
$7,000,000
GOLF
Pat Perez


October 16-22THE CJ CUP @ NINE BRIDGES
Travis Steiner/Chuah Chiang
+82 10 3384 2904/+603 2092 1179
travissteiner@pgatourhq.com
chuahcc@pgatourintl.com.my
Nine Bridges
Nine Bridge, 34-156, Kwangpyong-ri, Anduk-myon
South Jeju-gun, Jeju Island
500
$9,250,000
GOLF
Justin Thomas
October 23-29World Golf Championships-HSBC Champions
Marc Webster/Chuah Chiang/Michele Mair
+ 44(0) 208 233 5300/+603 2092 1179/
+ 44(0) 208 233 5177
marc.webster@imgworld.com
chuahcc@pgatourintl.com.my
michele.mair@imgworld.com
Sheshan International Golf Club
Lane 288 New Linyin Avenue
Sheshan National Tourism Resort
Songjang District
Shanghai 201602, China
Nelson and Haworth/2005
550
$9,750,000
GOLF
Justin Rose
October 23-29Sanderson Farms Championship
Steve Jent
601-898-4653
steve@sandersonfarmschampionship.com
Country Club of Jackson
345 St. Andrews
Jackson, Mississippi 39211
Dick Wilson/1962
Redesign: John Fought/2008
300
$4,300,000
GOLF
Ryan Armour
October 30-November 5Shriners Hospitals for Children Open
Patrick Lindsey/Terri Maruca
702-873-1010/702-371-6962
plindsey@shrinershospitalsopen.com
tmaruca@kirvindoak.com
TPC Summerlin
1700 Village Center Circle
Las Vegas, Nevada 89134
Bobby Weed/Fuzzy Zoeller/1992
500
$6,800,000
GOLF
Patrick Cantlay

November 6-12OHL Classic at Mayakoba
Joe Mazzeo/Lee Patterson
011-52-984-877-2380/704-553-7490
joe.mazzeo@ohlclassic.com
medios@ohlclassic.com
El Camaleon Golf Club at the Mayakoba Resort
Ctra. Federal Chetumal - Pto. Juarez Km. 298
Playa de Carmen, Solidaridad Quintana Roo C.P. 77710 Mexico
Greg Norman/2006
500
$7,100,000
GOLF
Patton Kizzire
November 13-19The RSM Classic
Todd Thompson/Melanie Trotter
912-634-3266/704-807-2173
tthompson@dlovefoundation.com
mtrotter@trotlandgroup.com
Sea Island Resort (Seaside) (Plantation)
100 Retreat Avenue
St. Simons Island, Georgia 31522
Harry S. Colt and Charles Alison/1929
Redesign: Joe Lee/1973; Tom Fazio/1999
500
$6,200,000
GOLF
Austin Cook


BREAK
January 1-7Sentry Tournament of Champions
Nancy Cross/Alex Urban
808-665-9160/904-273-3577
ncrossmaui@gmail.com
alexurban@pgatourhq.com
The Plantation Course at Kapalua
2000 Plantation Club Drive
Kapalua, Maui, Hawaii 96761
Bill Coore and Ben Crenshaw/1991
500
$6,300,000
GOLF
Dustin Johnson
January 8-14Sony Open in Hawaii
Ray Stosik/Candice Kraughto
808-523-7888/808-792-9312
rstosik@141hawaii.com
candice.kraughto@gmail.com
Waialae Country Club
4997 Kahala Avenue
Honolulu, Hawaii 96816
Seth Raynor/1927
500
$6,200,000
GOLF
Patton Kizzire (2)
January 15-21CareerBuilder Challenge
Pat McCabe/Pat Bennett
760-346-8184
pmccabe@lagardere-se.com
pat@desertclassiccharities.com
Stadium Course at PGA WEST (Host)
Pete Dye/1986
56-150 PGA Boulevard
La Quinta, California 92253
Nicklaus Tournament Course at PGA WEST
Jack Nicklaus/1987
La Quinta Country Club
Lawrence Hughes/1959
500
$5,900,000
GOLF
Jon Rahm
January 22-28Farmers Insurance Open
Peter Ripa/Greg Ball
858-886-4653/760-271-9183
pripa@farmersinsuranceopen.com
gregb@bzapr.com
Torrey Pines Golf Course (South - Host) (North)
11480 Torrey Pines Road
La Jolla, California 92037
William Bell/1957
Redesign: Rees Jones/2001
Redesign: Tom Weiskopf/2016
500
$6,900,000
GOLF/
CBS
Jason Day
January 29-February 4Waste Management Phoenix Open
John Bridger/Ryan Woodcock
602-870-0163/480-348-7540
jbridger@wmphoenixopen.com
rwoodcock@commlinks.com
TPC Scottsdale (Stadium)
17020 North Hayden Road
Scottsdale, Arizona 85255
Tom Weiskopf and Jay Morrish/1986
500
$6,900,000
GOLF/
CBS
Gary Woodland
February 5-11AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am
Steve John/Hunter Public Relations
831-649-1533/831-375-1747
sj@montereypeninsulafoundation.org
hprwest@aol.com
Pebble Beach Golf Links (Host)
17 Mile Drive
Pebble Beach, California 93953
Jack Neville and Douglas Grant/1919
Spyglass Hill Golf Course
Robert Trent Jones Sr. /1967
Monterey Peninsula Country Club (Shore)
Bob E. Baldock
Redesign: Mike Strantz/2003
500
$7,400,000
GOLF/
CBS
Ted Potter, Jr.



February 12-18Genesis Open
Mike Antolini/Noah Sharfman
mantolini@tigerwoodsfoundation.com
nsharfman@tigerwoodsfoundation.com
The Riviera Country Club
1250 Capri Drive
Pacific Palisades, California 90272
George C. Thomas, Jr. and William P. Bell/1926
500
$7,200,000
GOLF/
CBS
Bubba Watson
February 19-25The Honda Classic
Andrew George/Gary Ferman
561-799-4642/954-558-5203
andrew.george@img.com
garyferman@bellsouth.net
PGA National Resort & Spa (Champion)
400 Avenue of the Champions
Palm Beach Gardens, Florida 33418
Tom Fazio and George Fazio/1981
Redesign: Jack Nicklaus/1990 and 2002
500
$6,600,000
GOLF/
CBS
Justin Thomas (2)




February 26-March 4World Golf Championships-Mexico Championship
Gerald Goodman/Michael Baliker
727-423-8623/904-273-7664
geraldgoodman@pgatourhq.com
michaelbaliker@pgatourhq.com
Club de Golf Chapultepec
Av. Del Conscripto No. 425
53900 Naucalpan
Estado de Mexico
Willie Smith/1921
Percy Clifford/1972
550
$10,000,000
GOLF/
NBC
Phil Mickelson



February 26-March 4Puerto Rico Open
Mike Harmon/Laura Rentas
787-467-8399/
mike@globalgolfmanagement.com
rentas.laura@gmail.com
Coco Beach Golf & Country Club
100 Clubhouse Drive
Rio Grande, Puerto Rico 00745
Tom Kite and Bruce Bresse/2004
300
$3,000,000
GOLF
No Event
March 5-11Valspar Championship
Tracy West/Rick Odioso
727-942-5566
twest@thecopperheads.org
rodioso@thecopperheads.org
Innisbrook Resort and Golf Club (Copperhead)
36750 U. S. Highway 19 North
Palm Harbor, Florida 34684
Larry Packard/1972
500
$6,500,000
GOLF/
NBC
Paul Casey
March 12-18Arnold Palmer Invitational presented by MasterCard
Marci Doyle/Lorri Shaban
407-876-2888/407-496-0539
mdoyle@arnoldpalmerinvitational.com
lorri@betruenorth.com
Bay Hill Club & Lodge
9000 Bay Hill Boulevard
Orlando, Florida 32819
Dick Wilson and Joe Lee/1961
500
$8,900,000
GOLF/
NBC
Rory McIlroy


March 19-25World Golf Championships-Dell Technologies Match Play
Jordan Uppleger/Nick Parker
512-949-5885/904-273-4742
jordanuppleger@pgatourhq.com
nickparker@pgatourhq.com
Austin Country Club
4408 Long Champ Drive
Austin, Texas 78746
Pete Dye/1984
550
$10,000,000
GOLF/
NBC
Bubba Watson (2)
March 19-25Corales Puntacana Resort & Club Championship
Manuel Benjamin Sajour Perez/Sarah Maria Carrasco Abinader
809-959-2714 ext. 1510
msajour@puntacana.com
scarrasco@puntacana.com
Puntacana Resort & Club
Punta Cana, La Altagracia, Dominican Republic
Tom Fazio/2010
300
$3,000,000
GOLF
Brice Garnett

March 26-April 1Houston Open
Steve Timms/Amanda Hansen
281-454-7000
stimms@hga.org
ahansen@hga.org
Golf Club of Houston (Tournament)
5860 Wilson Road
Humble, Texas 77396
Rees Jones/2005
Player Consultant: David Toms
500
$7,000,000
GOLF/
NBC
Ian Poulter
April 2-8Masters Tournament #
Walton L. Johnson/Steve Ethun
706-667-6000/706-667-6705
spethun@augustanational.com
Augusta National Golf Club
2604 Washington Road
Augusta, Georgia 30904
Alister MacKenzie and Robert Tyre Jones, Jr./1932
600
$11,000,000
ESPN/
CBS
Patrick Reed

April 9-15RBC Heritage
Steve Wilmot/Angela McSwain
843-671-2448/843-671-2411
steve@heritageclassicfoundation.com
angela@heritageclassicfoundation.com
Harbour Town Golf Links
11 Lighthouse Lane
Hilton Head Island, South Carolina 29928
Pete Dye/1969
500
$6,700,000
GOLF/
CBS
Satoshi Kodaira
April 16-22Valero Texas Open
Larson Segerdahl/Stephanie Sage
210-345-3818/210-345-3839
larson@valerotexasopen.com
stephanie@valerotexasopen.com
TPC San Antonio (AT&T Oaks)
23808 Resort Parkway
San Antonio, Texas 78261
Greg Norman/2010
Player Consultant: Sergio Garcia
500
$6,200,000
GOLF/
CBS
Andrew Landry
April 23-29Zurich Classic of New Orleans
Steve Worthy/Tom Long
504-342-3000/504-669-3030
sworthy@forekidsfoundation.com
tom@thomaslong.net
TPC Louisiana
11001 Lapalco Boulevard
Avondale, Louisiana 70094
Pete Dye/2004
500
$7,200,000
GOLF/
CBS
Billy Horschel/Scott Piercy

April 30-May 6Wells Fargo Championship
Gary Sobba/Lee Patterson
704-554-8101/704-553-4790
gary@wellsfargochampionship.com
lee.patterson@wellsfargochampionship.com
Quail Hollow Club
3700 Gleneagles Road
Charlotte, North Carolina 28210
George Cobb/1961
Modified: Arnold Palmer/1986
Redesign: Tom Fazio/1997, 2003, 2013-14, 2016
500
$7,700,000
GOLF/
CBS
Jason Day (2)

May 7-13THE PLAYERS Championship
Jared Rice/Alex Urban
904-273-3453/904-273-3577
jaredrice@pgatourhq.com
alexurban@pgatourhq.com
TPC Sawgrass (THE PLAYERS Stadium)
110 Championship Way
Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida 32082
Pete Dye/1980
Renovated: 2016
600
$10,500,000
GOLF/
NBC
Webb Simpson
May 14-20AT&T Byron Nelson
Jon Drago/Meagan Abendschein
214-943-9700/512-423-5888
jdrago@salesmanshipclub.org
mabendschein@salesmanshipclub.org
Trinity Forest Golf Club
5000 S. Great Trinity Forest Way
Dallas, Texas 75217
Bill Coore and Ben Crenshaw/2016
500
$7,700,000
GOLF/
CBS
Aaron Wise
May 21-27Fort Worth Invitational
Michael Tothe/John Scott
817-927-4280/817-691-5817
mtothe@colonialfw.com
jbscottlaw@gmail.com
Colonial Country Club
3735 Country Club Circle
Fort Worth, Texas 76109
Perry Maxwell and John Bredemus/1943
500
$7,100,000
GOLF/
CBS
Kevin Kisner (D)
May 28-June 3the Memorial Tournament
presented by Nationwide
Daniel Sullivan/Tom Sprouse
614-889-6819/614-889-6791
dsullivan@thememorialtournament.com
tsprouse@thememorialtournament.com
Muirfield Village Golf Club
5750 Memorial Drive
Dublin, Ohio 43017
Jack Nicklaus and Desmond Muirhead/1974
500
$8,900,000
GOLF/
CBS
Jason Dufner (D)

June 4-10FedEx St. Jude Classic
Darrell Smith
901-748-0534
dsmith@stjudeclassic.com
TPC Southwind
3325 Club at Southwind
Memphis, Tennessee 38125
Ron Prichard/1987
500
$6,600,000
GOLF/
CBS
Daniel Berger (D)
June 11-17U.S. Open #
Mike Davis/Pete Kowalski
910-215-6168/908-234-2300
mdavis@usga.org
pkowalski@usga.org
Shinnecock Hills Golf Club
200 Tuckahoe Road
Southhampton, New York 11968
William Flynn/1937
600
$12,000,000
FS1/
FOX
Brooks Koepka (D)

June 18-24Travelers Championship
Nathan Grube/Tara Gerber
860-502-6800/860-502-6815
ngrube@travelerschampionship.com
tgerber@travelerschampionship.com
TPC River Highlands
1 Golf Club Road
Cromwell, Connecticut 06416
Robert J. Moss and Maurice Kearney/1928
Redesign: Pete Dye and Bobby Weed (1998)
Player Consultants: Howard Twitty and Roger Maltbie
500
$7,000,000
GOLF/
CBS
Jordan Spieth (D)
June 25-July 1The National
Mike Antolini/Noah Sharfman
mantolini@tigerwoodsfoundation.com
nsharfman@tigerwoodsfoundation.com
500
$7,100,000
GOLF/
CBS
Kyle Stanley (D)
July 2-8The Greenbrier Classic
Habibi Said Mamone
304-536-5322
habibi_said@greenbrier.com
The Greenbrier Resort (The Old White TPC)
300 West Main Street
White Sulphur Springs, West Virginia 24986
Charles Blair McDonald and Seth Raynor/1914
Redesign: Lester George/2006
500
$7,300,000
GOLF/
CBS
Xander Schauffele (D)
July 9-15John Deere Classic
Clair Peterson/Barry Cronin
309-762-4653/847-698-1801
clairp@jdclassic.com
bcronin@cronincommunications.com
TPC Deere Run (71/7,268)
3100 Heather Knoll
Silvis, Illinois 61282
D.A. Weibring and Chris Gray/1999
500
$5,800,000
GOLF/
CBS
Bryson Dechambeau (D)
July 16-22The Open Championship #
Johnnie Cole-Hamilton/Malcolm Booth
44 (0) 133-446-0000
championships@randa.org
media@randa.org
Carnoustie Golf Links
Links Parade
Carnoustie
Angus
DD7 7JE
600
$10,250,000
GOLF/
NBC
Jordan Spieth (D)
July 16-22Barbasol Championship
Brooks Downing/Bill Lang
205-942-0444/205-965-9574
bd@bdglobalsports.com
bill.lang@rtjresorts.com
Keene Trace Golf Club (Champions Trace)
20 Ave of Champions
Nicholasville, Kentucky 40356
Keith Foster and Drew Rodgers, Danny McQueen/1990
300
$3,500,000
GOLF
Grayson Murray (D)
July 23-29RBC Canadian Open
Laurence Applebaum/Terry Lenyk
905-849-9700
lapplebaum@golfcanada.ca
tlenyk@golfcanada.ca
Glen Abbey Golf Club
1333 Dorval Drive
Oakville, Ontario
L6M 4G2 Canada
Jack Nicklaus/1976
500
$6,200,000
GOLF/
CBS
Jhonattan Vegas (D)
July 30-August 5World Golf Championships-
Bridgestone Invitational
Donald Padgett/Michael Baliker
330-644-2299/904-273-7664
donaldpadgett@pgatourhq.com
michaelbaliker@pgatourhq.com
Firestone Country Club (South)
452 East Warner Road
Akron, Ohio 44319
Bert Way/1950
Redesign: Robert Trent Jones, Sr./1960
550
$10,000,000
GOLF/
CBS
Hideki Matsuyama (D)

July 30-August 5Barracuda Championship
Chris Hoff/Jen Eastwood
775-303-2311/775-784-9400
chris@barracudachampionship.com
jen@bausermangroup.com
Montreux Golf & Country Club
18077 Bordeaux Drive
Reno, Nevada 89511
Jack Nicklaus/1997
300
$3,400,000
GOLF
Chris Stroud (D)

August 6-12PGA Championship #
David Charles/John Dever
561-624-8499/561-624-7693
rcannon@pgahq.com
jmason@pgahq.com
Bellerive Country Club
12925 Ladue Road
St. Louis, Missouri 63141
Robert Trent Jones/1960
Renovation: Rees Jones (2005-06)
600
$10,500,000
TNT/
CBS
Justin Thomas (D)
August 13-19Wyndham Championship
Mark Brazil/Rob Goodman
336-482-2963/336-299-4321
mbrazil@wyndhamchampionship.com
rob@3-gsports.com
Sedgefield Country Club
3201 Forsyth Drive
Greensboro, North Carolina 27407
Donald Ross/1926
Redesign: Kris Spence/2007
500
$6,000,000
GOLF/
CBS
Henrik Stensn (D)n
FEDEXCUP PLAYOFFS
August 20-26THE NORTHERN TRUST
Julie Tyson/Alex Urban
212-380-0222/904-273-3577
julietyson@pgatourhq.com
alexurban@pgatourhq.com
The Ridgewood Country Club
96 W. Midland Ave
Paramus, NJ 07652
A.W. Tillinghast/1929
2,000
$9,000,000
GOLF/
CBS
Dustin Johnson (D)
August 27-September 3Dell Technologies Championship
Rich Brady/Nick Parker
508-285-8333/904-273-4742
richbrady@pgatourhq.com
nickparker@pgatourhq.com
TPC Boston
405 Arnold Palmer Boulevard
Norton, Massachusetts 02766
Palmer Course Design/2002
Redesign: Gil Hanse and Brad Faxon/2007
2,000
$9,000,000
GOLF/
NBC
Justin Thomas (D)
September 3-9BMW Championship
Vince Pellegrino/Gary Holaway
847-724-4600
pellegrino@wgaesf.org
holaway@wgaesf.org
Aronimink Golf Club
3600 St. Davids Road
Newtown Square, Pennsylvania 19073
Donald Ross/1928
2,000
$9,000,000
GOLF/
NBC
Marc Leishman (D)
September 17-23TOUR Championship
Tom Clark/Chris Reimer
404-378-8687/904-273-3286
tomclark@pgatourhq.com
chrisreimer@pgatourhq.com
East Lake Golf Club
2575 Alston Drive
Atlanta, Georgia 30317
Tom Bendelow/1908
Donald Ross/1913
Redesign: Rees Jones/1994
2,000
$9,000,000
GOLF/
NBC
Xander Schauffele (D)
SPECIAL EVENTS
September 24-30Ryder Cup
David Charles/Julius Mason
561-624-8429/561-624-8444
dcharles@pgahq.com
jmason@pgahq.com
Le Golf National
2 Avenue Golf, 78280 Guyancourt, France
Hubert Chesneau, Robert Von Hagge, Pierre Thevenin/1990
No Purse
GOLF/NBC
United States (2016)
# Non-PGA TOUR cosponsoredTelevision coverage subject to change