PRINT THIS PAGE

Contact Information


Asian Tour 65-6720-8990asiantour.com
European Tour44-1344-840-400 europeantour.com
Golf 20/20 904-940-4201golf2020.com
Golf Course Superintendents Association of America 785-841-2240 gcsaa.org
Japan Golf Tour Organization 813-3585-7381 jgto.org
LPGA 386-274-6200lpga.com
National Golf Foundation 561-744-6006 ngf.org
PGA of America561-624-8400 pga.com
PGA TOUR904-285-3700 pgatour.com
Mackenzie Tour - PGA TOUR Canada905-815-8756pgatourcanada.com
PGA Tour of Australasia61-3-8320-1911pgatour.com.au
PGA TOUR Entertainment904-940-7000pgatourentertainment.com
PGA TOUR Latinoamerica904-273-3528pgatourla.com
Ping An Bank China Tour - PGA TOUR China Series010-5730-6030pgatourchina.com
PGA TOUR Travel904-285-4001
PGA TOUR Wives Association904-273-3285 pgatourwives.org
PGA West760-564-7111 pgawest.com
Royal & Ancient Golf Club 44-1334-460-000 randa.org
Southern Africa Tour 27-21-850-6500sunshinetour.com
The First Tee904-940-4300thefirsttee.org
The Old White TPC at The Greenbrier800-453-4858tpc.com/oldwhite
THE PLAYERS Championship904-285-7888 pgatour.com
TPC at Baha MarSpring 2015tpc.com/baha mar
TPC Boston 508-285-3200 tpc.com/boston
TPC Cancun52-998-800-1072tpc.com/cancun
TPC Cartagena at Karibana57-5-6424700tpc.com/cartenga
TPC Craig Ranch 972-747-9005 tpc.com/craigranch
TPC Deere Run 309-796-6000 tpc.com/deererun
TPC Eagle Trace954-753-7222 tpc.com/eagletrace
TPC Four Seasons Resort (Las Colinas) 972-717-0700 fourseasons.com/dallas
TPC Harding Park415-664-4690 tpc.com/hardingpark
TPC Jasna Polana 609-688-0500 tpc.com/jasnapolana
TPC Las Vegas 702-256-2500 tpc.com/lasvegas
TPC Louisiana 504-436-8721tpc.com/louisiana
TPC Michigan 313-436-3000 tpc.com/michigan
TPC Myrtle Beach 843-357-3399 tpc.com/myrtlebeach
TPC Piper Glen 704-846-1212 tpc.com/piperglen
TPC Potomac 301-469-3700 tpc.com/potomac
TPC Prestancia 941-922-2800 tpc.com/prestancia
TPC River Highlands 860-635-5000tpc.com/riverhighlands
TPC River’s Bend 513-677-0550 tpc.com/riversbend
TPC San Antonio210-491-5800tpc.com/sanantonio
TPC Sawgrass 904-273-3235 tpc.com/sawgrass
TPC Scottsdale 480-585-4334 tpc.com/scottsdale
TPC Snoqualmie Ridge 425-396-6000 tpcsr.com
TPC Southwind 901-748-0330 tpc.com/southwind
TPC Stadium Course at PGA West760-564-3914tpc.com/pgawest
TPC Sugarloaf 770-418-1113tpc.com/sugarloaf
TPC Summerlin 702-256-0111 tpc.com/summerlin
TPC Tampa Bay 813-949-0090tpc.com/tampabay
TPC Treviso Bay239-643-1414 tpc.com/trevisobay
TPC Twin Cities 763-795-0800 tpc.com/twincities
TPC Valencia 661-288-1995 tpc.com/valencia
TPC Wakefield Plantation 919-488-5100 tpc.com/wakefieldplantation
TOUR Championship 404-378-8687pgatour.com
Trump National Doral (Blue Monster)305-592-2000trumphotelcollection.com/miami
USGA 908-234-2300 usga.org
World Golf Foundation 904-940-4000 worldgolffoundation.org
World Golf Hall of Fame 904-940-4000 worldgolfhalloffame.org
World Golf Village 904-940-4000 worldgolfvillage.com